CALENDARIO 2017


1 Jan. Wed
New Year
11 Jan. Sun
Sports & Cultural Meet
15 Jan. Thu
Sankranthi
17 Feb. Tue
Mahasivarathri
5 Mar. Thu
Holi
21 Mar. Mon
Ugadi
28 Mar. Sat
Sri Rama Navami
14 April. Tue
Tamil New Year
15 April. Wed
Vishu
24 April. Fri
Sri Sathya Sai
Aradhana Mahotsavam
3 May. Sun
Buddha Purnima
6 May. Wed
Easwaramma Day
27 July. Mon
Ashadi Ekadasi
31 July. Fri
Guru Purnima
28 Aug. Fri
Onam
5 Sep. Sat
Krishna Janmashtami
17 Sep. Thu
Ganesh Chaturthi
20 Oct. Tue
Avatar Declaration Day
22 Oct. Thu
Dasara / Vijayadasami
11 Nov. Wed
Deepavali
14-15 Nov. Sat-Sun
Akhanda Bhajans
19 Nov. Thu
Ladies Day
22 Nov. Sun
SSS Univ Convocation
23 Nov. Mon
Sathya Sai Baba''s Birthday
25 Dec. Fri
Christmas